Sundom

Johtokunta

Johtokunta 2018

Puheenjohtaja

Kjell Nybacka
050-349 4719, knybacka(at)hotmail.com  

Vara puheenjohtaja

Marita Bagge
050-521 8404, marita.bagge(at)hotmail.com

Sihteeri

Bjarne Blomfeldt
06-357 1513, 041-430 3878, bjarne.blomfeldt(at)sundom.fi

Rahastonhoitaja

Agneta Glad
040-5908530, agneta.glad(at)sundom.fi

Jäsenet

Matts Andersén 045-632 4024, matts.andersen(at)sundom.fi
Ragnvald Blomfeldt 050-334 2084, ragnvald.blomfeldt(at)sundom.fi
Mikaela Hansen 050-301 0624, mikaela.hansen(at)edu.vaasa.fi
Malin Hjerpe 050-404 0619, mhortans(at)hotmail.com
Gunvor Marander 050-568 6404, gunvor.marander(at)netikka.fi
Daniel Mitts mittsda(at)gmail.com
Jessica Morney 050-530 8121, jessica.morney(at)yle.f
Björn Peltonen 050-086 4755, bjorn.peltonen(at)netikka.fi
Ann-Sofi Röj-Lindberg 050-599 7724, aroj(at)abo.fi
Sven-Olof Skagersten 044-357 1091, soskagersten(at)sundom.fi
Kaj Stenvall 050-534 2070, kaj.stenvall(at)netikka.fi
Ingemar Sundelin 0400-563 353, ingemar.sundelin(at)sundom.fi
Gunn-Britt Sundholm 045-343 9209, gunnbritt.sundholm(at)gmail.com
Fredrik Teir 050-464 7380, fredrik.teir(at)hotmai
Bertel Vest 050-516 8138

Ota yhteyttä

info@sundom.fi
- jos haluat liittyä jäseneksi Sundomin kotiseutuyhdistykseen/Sundom bygdeförening
- jos haluat esittää kysymyksiä yhdistyksestä